Center Staff

The Center draws on the skills and experience of twelve staff to implement a wide range of Center programs and services.

Karren Kowalski, PhD, RN, FAAN
karren.kowalski@att.net
President & CEO

Liana Camacho
Liana@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Assistant to the CEO

Gil Catbagan
Gil@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Director of Operations

Deborah Center, RN, MSN, CNS
Deb@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Education Program Director and Project Director

Michelle Cheuvront
Michelle@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Project Coordinator, HRSA Interprofessional Team Project

Marianne Druva Horner, MS, RN, CNM
Marianne@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Project Director, Preceptor and Leaders
Project Director, CCHN Frontline Leaders & Coaches
Project Director, Clinical Scholar Program

Brian Kelley, MBA
BKelley@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Director of Development and Research

Anita Muniz
Anita@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Project Coordinator

Susan Moyer, RN, MS, CNSPH Coach-CTI
Susan@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Project Director, IOM Future of Nursing Project

Ingrid Johnson, DNP, MPP, RN, Coach-CTI
Ingrid@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Project Director, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Project

Amanda Quintana, DNP, RN, FNP, Coach-CTI
Amanda@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Project Director, Nursing Workforce Diversity Project

Mollie Strand
Mollie@ColoradoNursingCenter.org
Project Coordinator

Workshop Coordinators
Workshops@ColoradoNursingCenter.org

[Commitment To My Team Members document]